UNIT PRICE = $15.99     QUANTITY =

STRYPER - No More Hell To Pay

European Import : FRCD622

STOCK STATUS: IN STOCK - ships in 1 day

Michael Sweet (vocals, guitar)
Robert Sweet (drums)
Timothy Gaines (bass, vocals)
Oz Fox (guitar, vocals
Produced by: Michael Sweet
Engineered by: Danny Bernini
Mixed by : Danny Bernini
Mastered by: Danny Bernini
"No More Hell to Pay" is Stryper's eighth original studio album. Produced by frontman/guitarist Michael Sweet himself, the set features some of Stryper's strongest and heaviest material ever. Stryper is one of the top Christian rock bands of all time. Comprised of the original line-up of Michael Sweet (vocals/guitar), Oz Fox (guitar), Tim Gaines (bass), and Robert Sweet (drums), Stryper has been rocking since 1984, and is responsible for such '80s metal classic albums as SOLDIERS UNDER COMMAND, TO HELL WITH THE DEVIL, IN GOD WE TRUST and such MTV hit singles/videos as "Calling on You," "Free," and "Honestly." After a sabbatical for much of the 1990's, Stryper returned strong in the early 21st century. To date, the band has sold upwards of 8 million records worldwide and is a Dove Award-winner and Grammy nominee. Stryper is the first band to have two songs in MTV's Top 10 simultaneously.
We accept the following forms of payment:
Our shopping cart is fully encrypted and secured by
NEH Records LLC
7915 Oxford Road, Niwot, CO 80503, USA
Email: mmcpherson@nehrecords.com
Phone: (303) 652-0199