UNIT PRICE = $12.99     QUANTITY =

STYX "Rockers"

US Release : UMGB000073802

STOCK STATUS: IN STOCK - ships in 1 day

1. Midnight Ride
2. Shooz
3. Crystal Ball
4. Miss America
5. Man In The Wilderness
6. Blue Collar Man (Long Nights)
7. Renegade
8. Snowblind
9. Heavy Metal Poisoning
10. Love Is The Ritual
11. Little Suzie
Tommy Shaw (vocals, guitar, synthesizer)
Dennis DeYoung (vocals, keyboards, synthesizer)
James Young (guitar, background vocals)
John Curulewski (guitar, background vocals)
Glen Burtnik (guitar, background vocals)
Chuck Panozzo (bass, background vocals)
John Panozzo (drums, background vocals)
Todd Sucherman (drums)
Produced by: Styx and Dennis DeYoung
Engineered by: name
Mixed by : name
Mastered by: name

Recorded between 1975 & 1996

We accept the following forms of payment:
Our shopping cart is fully encrypted and secured by
N.E.H. Records
7915 Oxford Road, Niwot, CO 80503, USA
Email: mmcpherson@nehrecords.com
Phone: (303) 652-0199