UNIT PRICE = $12.99     QUANTITY =

SWEET SYBIL - Sweet Sybil

US Release : ER00014

STOCK STATUS: IN STOCK - ships in 1 day

Sam Carava (vocals)
Mike Parker (guitar, backing vocals)
Jeff Malas (bass, backing vocals)
Brian Unger (guitar, backing vocals)
Randy Mathieson (drums, backing vocals)
Produced by: tbd
Engineered by: tbd
Mixed by : tbd
Digitally remastered by: Jeff Diehl
Similar to GNR, Skid Row, and LA Guns, Sweet Sybil’s calling card was raw sexuality and sleaze with a wall of full sounding, in your face street metal. As a favor to a local promoter, the group entered a legendary Chicago battle of the band’s contest. The announcer was given a set list and mistakenly announced the band as Sweet Sybil, the first song on the list. The band won and the erroneous name change stuck. Sweet Sybil has opened on a string of tours, opening for such acts as Extreme, Alice in Chains, Enuff Z'Nuff, Dirty Looks, and King’s X just to name a handful. Sweet Sybil’s Eonian debut features four singles: “Remember When,” ‘#69,” "Someone In Your Eyes,” and the standout “Alone With You” produced & engineered by Johnny K. (Disturbed, Avenged, and Sevenfold.)
We accept the following forms of payment:
Our shopping cart is fully encrypted and secured by
N.E.H. Records
7915 Oxford Road, Niwot, CO 80503, USA
Email: mmcpherson@nehrecords.com
Phone: (303) 652-0199