UNIT PRICE = $13.99     QUANTITY =


US Release : ER00018

STOCK STATUS: IN STOCK - ships in 1 day

Jefery Harr (vocals)
Randy Mike Field (guitar)
Wayne Swinny (guitar)
Eric Lewis (guitar)
Kelly McDonald (bass)
Michael Gumm (bass)
Eddie Matlock (drums)
Produced by: tbd
Engineered by: tbd
Mixed by : tbd
Mastered by: tbd

The southern sleeze metal mavericks hail from Memphis, Tenn and show influences of Kiss, Motley Crue, Judas Priest and Aerosmith in their music.

We accept the following forms of payment:
Our shopping cart is fully encrypted and secured by
N.E.H. Records
7915 Oxford Road, Niwot, CO 80503, USA
Email: mmcpherson@nehrecords.com
TOLL FREE ORDER LINE : 1-888-652-0199
Phone: (303) 652-0199
Fax: (303) 652-2279