UNIT PRICE = $15.99     QUANTITY =

TEMPT - Runaway

European Import : Candyman005

STOCK STATUS: IN STOCK - ships in 1 day

Zach Allen (vocals)
Harrison Marcello (guitar, keyboards, vocals)
Max McDonald (bass)
Nicholas Burrows (drums)
Produced by: Tag Gross, Billy Straus
Engineered by: Tag Groww, Billy Straus
Mixed by : Michael Wagener
Mastered by: Michael Wagener
Debut album from New York based hi-energy melodic rock band Tempt. You may have seen them mentioned on various websites and in magazines over the last year - mainly praising a highly regarded self financed EP and a smattering of live shows. The EP showcased a young, but thoroughly contemporary, band playing a style of music that evoked memories of the great melodic hard rock bands of the past. It was a warming experience as the delivery, arrangements and attack suggested an allegiance to acts like Foofighters, Audioslave and Alterbridge, yet the musicianship and spirit bring to mind classic Van Halen, Aerosmith and Def Leppard. The band has gone on to craft a truly spellbinding debut album; one that confronts the listener with a blast of the present but suggests a comforting whiff of the past. Crucially, all the elements are in place, from great vocals (courtesy of Zach Allen), incredible guitar playing (by Harrison Marcello) and brilliantly crafted songs with enough twists and turns to not only satisfy the musically inclined but also to appeal to folk who just wanna rock.
We accept the following forms of payment:
Our shopping cart is fully encrypted and secured by
NEH Records LLC
7915 Oxford Road, Niwot, CO 80503, USA
Email: mmcpherson@nehrecords.com
Phone: (303) 652-0199