UNIT PRICE = $15.99     QUANTITY =

TEN - Isla De Muerta

European Import : RTP003

STOCK STATUS: IN STOCK - ships in 1 day

Gary Hughes (vocals)
Dann Rosingana (guitars)
Steve Grocott (guitars)
John Halliwell (guitars)
Steve Mckenna (bass)
Darrel Treece-Birch (keyboards)
Max Yates (drums)
Produced by: Gary Hughes
Engineered by: tbd
Mixed by : Dennis Ward
Mastered by: Dennis Ward
British hard rock giants TEN release their eagerly awaited 12 studio album titled 'Isla de Muerta' hot on the heels of their ground-breaking and highly lauded 2014 opus 'Albion'. The album cover was illustrated by Gaetano Di Falco. Named after the mythical 'Island Of The Dead' from Pirate legend and as the title would suggest, this time around the album has a very 'piratical, seafaring' feel. In true classic TEN style, the album opens with the atmospheric 'Buccaneers' instrumental and segues straight into the cinematic 'Dead Men Tell No Tales'. Any fans of TEN and their expanding catalogue will not be disappointed. Expect all the trademark TEN essences: Great songs, Big choruses, stunning solo work and twin leads with the British seven piece once again raising the bar and firing on all cylinders. 'Isla de Muerta' promises to inspire the imagination, with songwriter Gary Hughes once again delving into a rich and varied array of subject matter this time around. Delivered in the classic TEN manner and conjuring images on a simply cinematic scale.
We accept the following forms of payment:
Our shopping cart is fully encrypted and secured by
NEH Records LLC
7915 Oxford Road, Niwot, CO 80503, USA
Email: mmcpherson@nehrecords.com
Phone: (303) 652-0199