UNIT PRICE = $15.99     QUANTITY =

TESLA - Simplicity

European Import : FRCD649

STOCK STATUS: IN STOCK - ships in 1 day

Jeff Keith (vocals)
Frank Hannon (guitar, vocals, keyboards, bass)
Brian Wheat (bass, vocals, keyboards)
Troy Luccketta (drums, percussion)
Dave Rude (guitar, vocals, bass)
Produced by: Tom Zutaut, Tesla
Engineered by: Patrick Olguin, Brian Wheat
Mixed by : Michael Wagener
Mastered by: Michael Wagener

The Sacramento rockers are back with 14 new songs offering a ride of energy that doesn't come easy for a band of rookies much less a band whose been doing this for over 20 years. "Simplicity" is TESLA's seventh all-original studio album which follows a six-year creative break from the release of the previous album, "Forever More". After a string of shows in the USA in 2013, the band went back into the studio in early 2014 and came out with a new album, which goes straight back to the TESLA roots. The bandmembers produced it themselves, as they did with "Into The Now", their successful comeback effort from 2004. Helped by the legendary Tom Zutaut, who was the man behind the best TESLA albums, this new CD rocks from start to finish, showing a variety of emotions where each song has its own twist — not sounding like another.

We accept the following forms of payment:
Our shopping cart is fully encrypted and secured by
NEH Records LLC
7915 Oxford Road, Niwot, CO 80503, USA
Email: mmcpherson@nehrecords.com
Phone: (303) 652-0199