UNIT PRICE = $20.99     QUANTITY =

THOMSEN - Unbroken

European Import : AORH3138

STOCK STATUS: IN STOCK - ships in 1 day

Udo Dirkschneider (vocals)
Denis Brosowski (vocals)
Robert Soetrboek (vocals)
Rene Thomsen (guitar)
Michael Pesin (guitar)
Ingo Luhring (bass)
Max Dietzman (bass)
Vinny Appice (drums)
Produced by: Rene Thomsen, Helge Engelke, Arne Neurand
Engineered by: Arne Neurand
Mixed by : Helge Engelke
Mastered by: Helge Engelke
Following his debut album LET'S GET RUTHLESS (2009), René Thomsen - guitarist, composer and bandleader - has repeated this superb combination on his second release, UNBROKEN! Including bonafide world stars as guests, such as Udo Dirkschneider, Vinny Appice (Black Sabbath, Dio, Heaven And Hell), Bobby Jarzombek (Halford, Fates Warning, Sebastian Bach, Riot), David Vincent (Morbid Angel), Mathias Don Dieth (U.D.O.), Andre Hilgers (Rage, Sinner) and Helge Engelke (Fair Warning, Dreamtide), who have lent not only their technical skills but also glamour to the material.
We accept the following forms of payment:
Our shopping cart is fully encrypted and secured by
NEH Records LLC
7915 Oxford Road, Niwot, CO 80503, USA
Email: mmcpherson@nehrecords.com
Phone: (303) 652-0199