UNIT PRICE = $20.99     QUANTITY =

THRESHOLD - For The Journey

European Import : AORH3139

STOCK STATUS: IN STOCK - ships in 1 day

Damian Wilson (vocals)
Karl Groom (guitar)
Richard West (keyboards)
Steve Anderson (bass)
Johanne James (drums)
Pete Morten (guitar)
Produced by: Karl Groom, Richard West
Engineered by: tbd
Mixed by : Karl Groom
Mastered by: Miko Jussile
Formed in the late 1980s, British progressive metal frontrunners Threshold combined influences of heavy metal and prog rock to craft their very own trademark style. Their highly-acclaimed debut album WOUNDED LAND was released in 1993, accompanied by tours with bands such as Dream Theater, Psychotic Waltz and Pain Of Salvation. In 2007 original singer Damian Wilson rejoined Threshold for a period of extensive touring, replacing former vocalist Andrew ´Mac` McDermott, who sadly passed away in 2011. Progressive as always but stronger than ever Threshold unleash their 10th album FOR THE JOURNEY. Enchanting melodies to die for, perfectly blended with just the right pitch of harshness and topped off with Damian Wilson's heavenly vocals. Built on the band's driving energy and pulsating with melodic intent, the album is arguably their most immediate to date.
We accept the following forms of payment:
Our shopping cart is fully encrypted and secured by
NEH Records LLC
7915 Oxford Road, Niwot, CO 80503, USA
Email: mmcpherson@nehrecords.com
Phone: (303) 652-0199