UNIT PRICE = $18.99     QUANTITY =

TORINO - Rock It

European Import : AORH3466

STOCK STATUS: IN STOCK - ships in 1 day

Stuart Fox (vocals)
Barry McKeown (guitar, backing vocals)
Simon Peters (guitar, backing vocals)
Paul Diamond (bass, backing vocals)
Barry Dixone (drums)
Produced by: Torino
Engineered by: Michael Haas
Mixed by : Michael Haas, torino
Remastered by: Primo Bonali
Slightly heavier in the vein of STATETROOPER, TOBRUK or MIDNIGHT BLUE this re-issue contains a full set of long lost and previously unheard pre-production demos, extensive liner notes. Digitally remastered and strictly limited to 500 copies.
We accept the following forms of payment:
Our shopping cart is fully encrypted and secured by
NEH Records LLC
7915 Oxford Road, Niwot, CO 80503, USA
Email: mmcpherson@nehrecords.com
Phone: (303) 652-0199