UNIT PRICE = $15.99     QUANTITY =

THE V - Now Of Never

European Import : FRCD697

STOCK STATUS: IN STOCK - ships in 1 day

Veronica Freeman (vocals)
Leather Leone (vocals)
Tony Martin (vocals)
Meliesa McDonell (guitar, vocals)
Derek Kerswill (drums)
Jeff Pilson (bass0
Mel Brown (bass)
Garry Bordonaro (bass)
Aric Avina (bass)
John O'Boyle (bass)
Mike Lepond (bass)
Pete Wells (guitar)
Michael Sweet (guitar)
Peter Tentindo (guitar)
Jimmy Durkin (guitar)
Mick Tucker (guitar)
Jordan Ziff (guitar)
Michael Harris (guitar)
Produced by: John Herrera, Michael Sweet, Kenny Lewis
Engineered by: John Herrera, Kenny lewis
Mixed by : Kenny Lewis
Mastered by: Alessandro Del Vecchio

Veronica "The V" Freeman is the iconic singer of the Heavy Metal heavyweights Benedictum and THE V marks a major step out of her comfort zone, since it delves into a definite melodic Hard Rock vibe. An impressive array of talent has stepped up to assist THE V in creating her solo project on many levels. The list includes Pete Wells, Aric Avina and Rikard Stjernquist of BENEDICTUM, Michael Sweet (STRYPER), Garry Bordonaro (THE RODS), Jeff Pilson (DOKKEN, FOREIGNER), Mike Lepond (SYMPHONY X), Tony Martin (BLACK SABBATH), Leather Leone (CHASTAIN), Jerry Dixon (WARRANT), Jimmy Durkin (DARK ANGEL), Mick Tucker (TANK), Jordan Ziff (AGE OF EVIL), Derek Kerswill (UNEARTH, KINGDOM OF SORROW), Peter Tentindo (VENUS MARS PROJECT), John Herrera, Ryan Greene, Kenny Lewis, Meliesa McDonell, Michael Harris , Mel Brown and John O'Boyle. Be prepared! If you thought Veronica was just a Heavy Metal Amazon, you're going to be proven dead wrong! This is a massive Melodic Hard Rock record with some great lead vocals which show a lot of the original influences that brought "THE V" to be one of the most well know and recognized voices in the current Metal scene!

We accept the following forms of payment:
Our shopping cart is fully encrypted and secured by
NEH Records LLC
7915 Oxford Road, Niwot, CO 80503, USA
Email: mmcpherson@nehrecords.com
Phone: (303) 652-0199