UNIT PRICE = $12.99     QUANTITY =

VAGH - Into The Future Zone

European Import : PERR1002

STOCK STATUS: IN STOCK - ships in 1 day

Robin Vagh (guitar, keyboards)
Jonas Blum (vocals)
Anders Rosell (drums, keyboards )
Jan-Ake Jonsson (bass)
Produced by: Robin Vagh
Engineered by: Henrik Hansson, Magnus Hedin
Mixed by : Henrik Hansson
Mastered by: tbd
VAGH is here to make you remember the 80's. The sign is definitely catchy hooks. Get ready for the sound of roaring drums, screaming guitars and slick keyboards, all in a mix with a lot of choruses to sing along with. AOR with heavy metal guitars ! Comes with a free sampler disc with over 40 sample tracks from other label artists.
We accept the following forms of payment:
Our shopping cart is fully encrypted and secured by
N.E.H. Records
7915 Oxford Road, Niwot, CO 80503, USA
Email: mmcpherson@nehrecords.com
Phone: (303) 652-0199