UNIT PRICE = $15.99     QUANTITY =

VANISHING POINT - Distant Is The Sun

US Release : AFMD4862

STOCK STATUS: IN STOCK - ships in 1 day

Silvio Massaro (vocals)
Chris Porcianko (guitar)
James Maier (guitar)
Simon Best (bass)
Christian Nativo (drums)
Produced by: tbd
Engineered by: tbd
Mixed by : Sebastian Levermann
Mastered by: Sebastian Levermann
Australia's Vanishing Point formed in the early 1990's and issued their first album IN THOUGHT in 1997. Their latest album, DISTANT IS THE SUN proves to be the perfect blend of progressive rock/metal/gothic/melodic AOR the band is known for. The album was mixed at Greenman Studios in Germany by Sebastian ´Seeb` Levermann (Orden Ogan) and is recommended for fans of Dream Theater, Symphony X, Helloween, Iron Maiden, Joe Satriani, and Nightwish.
We accept the following forms of payment:
Our shopping cart is fully encrypted and secured by
NEH Records LLC
7915 Oxford Road, Niwot, CO 80503, USA
Email: mmcpherson@nehrecords.com
Phone: (303) 652-0199