UNIT PRICE = $14.99     QUANTITY =

VON GROOVE - Von Groove

European Import : ZR1997177

STOCK STATUS: IN STOCK - ships in 1 day

Michael Shotton (vocals, drums)
Mladen (guitar, mandolin, backing vocals)
Matthew Gerrard (bass, keyboards, backing vocals)
Produced by: Name
Engineered by: Name
Mixed by : Name
Mastered by: Name

VON GROOVE's first record under the same name appeared in 1990 on EMI. MICHAEL SHOTTON, singer and drummer, made himself know as background vocalist on a number of major productions (BOSTON, among others). MLADEN, guitarist, born in Croatia, made his way in Canada. He played with the rock legends TRIUMPH and TOM COCHRANE. MATTHEW GERARD, bass virtuoso, proved his artistry with KIM MITCHELL, and LEE AARON.

We accept the following forms of payment:
Our shopping cart is fully encrypted and secured by
N.E.H. Records
7915 Oxford Road, Niwot, CO 80503, USA
Email: mmcpherson@nehrecords.com
TOLL FREE ORDER LINE : 1-888-652-0199
Phone: (303) 652-0199
Fax: (303) 652-2279