UNIT PRICE = $17.99     QUANTITY =


European Import : AORH3456

STOCK STATUS: IN STOCK - ships in 1 day

Henrik Bath (vocals)
Tom Frelek (guitar)
Mike Leopold (bass)
Marco Minnemann (drums)
Produced by: Tom Frelek
Engineered by: tbd
Mixed by : Johan Ornborg, Andre Alvinzi
Mastered by: Jens Borgren
EXODUS is the debut album from this new progressive metal band featuring founder Tom Frelek on guitars, Henrik Båth (Darkwater) on vocals, Mike Lepond (Symphony X) on bass and Marco Minnemann (The Aristocrats, Steven Wilson, Joe Satriani) on drums. The album was mixed and mastered at Fascination Street (Opeth, Symphony X, Kreator) in Sweden. The latest album has a great mix of catchy melodies, challenging instrumental parts and epic cinematic movements that will surely capture the attention of the musical community. Everything comes together perfectly in the title track that ends the album with its 18-minute-long epic filled with melodies, progressive parts and a good dose of feeling. EXODUS is a very impressive and diverse album that will surely appeal to fans of progressive metal, prog-rock, and melodic metal.
We accept the following forms of payment:
Our shopping cart is fully encrypted and secured by
NEH Records LLC
7915 Oxford Road, Niwot, CO 80503, USA
Email: mmcpherson@nehrecords.com
Phone: (303) 652-0199