WATCHMEN - Nowhere To Hide

European Import : ZR1997188

STOCK STATUS: IN STOCK - ships in 1 day

Ivan Sencion (vocals)
Emmanuel Lopez (guitar, vocals)
Leonardo Palmieri (keyboards, vocals)
Sebastian Igino (bass)
Alan Fritzler (drums, vocals)
Produced by: Watchmen
Engineered by: tbd
Mixed by : tbd
Mastered by: tbd
Nowhere To Hide is the eagerly awaited follow up to 2008’s Watchmen self titled debut , which was rereleased on May 1st. Hailing from Argentina, Watchmen have been praised many times already in the European music press for their brand of hard rock. Heavily influenced by such Rock genre giants as Whitesnake and Mr Big, Watchmen have created yet another gem in their rock crown with Nowhere To Hide proving that Argentina rocks with a capital R!!!
We accept the following forms of payment:
Our shopping cart is fully encrypted and secured by
NEH Records LLC
7915 Oxford Road, Niwot, CO 80503, USA
Phone: (303) 652-0199