UNIT PRICE = $14.99     QUANTITY =

WINTERSTRAIN "Return To The Mirror"

European Import : ZR1997115

STOCK STATUS: IN STOCK - ships in 1 day

Arnulf Ovre (guitar)
Karl G. Birkely (keyboards)
Lars R. Kvaal (bass)
Geir Helge Fredheim (vocals)
Rolf-Erik Nyland (drums)
Produced by: R.E. Nyland & Arnulf Ovre
Engineered by: Name
Mixed by : R.E. Nyland & Arnulf Ovre
Mastered by: Mark Stuart


We accept the following forms of payment:
Our shopping cart is fully encrypted and secured by
N.E.H. Records
7915 Oxford Road, Niwot, CO 80503, USA
Email: mmcpherson@nehrecords.com
TOLL FREE ORDER LINE : 1-888-652-0199
Phone: (303) 652-0199
Fax: (303) 652-2279