UNIT PRICE = $12.99     QUANTITY =

WISHBONE ASH - The Power Of Eternity

US Release : SNTU86451

STOCK STATUS: IN STOCK - ships in 1 day

Andy Powell (guitar, vocals)
Bob Skeat (bass, vocals)
Muddy Manninen (guitar, vocals)
Joe Crabtree (drums)
Produced by: Andy Powell
Engineered by: Brad Young, Giles Christenson, Miri Miettinen, Pete Jupp, Tom Malm
Mixed by : Giles Christenson
Mastered by: M
This is the first new studio album from the band for over two years. It follows on the great Wishbone Ash tradition of twin-guitar based Rock for which they are universally famous. Fronted by the original member Andy Powell this album is a must buyfor all Wishbone Ash fans, plus all fans of great guitar-based Rock. The classic sound of Wishbone Ash.
We accept the following forms of payment:
Our shopping cart is fully encrypted and secured by
N.E.H. Records
7915 Oxford Road, Niwot, CO 80503, USA
Email: mmcpherson@nehrecords.com
Phone: (303) 652-0199