X-RAY LIFE - X-Ray Life

US Release : PERR4582

STOCK STATUS: IN STOCK - ships in 1 day

Mattia Briggi (vocals)
Corrado Ricucci (guitar)
Giovanni Zanardo (guitar)
Matteo Rugliancich (bass)
Matteo Boranga (drums)
Produced by: X-Ray Life
Engineered by: Mattia Briggi
Mixed by : Oscar Burato
Mastered by: Oscar Burato
A sharp, raw and melodic sound, a bridge between the Seattle music scene in the 90's and the present, passing through all that can be considered pure rock. Echoes of Nirvana, Pearl Jam, Alice In Chains and Stone Temple Pilots interweave with a strong, actual personality to create a bursting mix, half way between grunge and alternative rock: that's the X-Ray Life sound.
We accept the following forms of payment:
Our shopping cart is fully encrypted and secured by
NEH Records LLC
7915 Oxford Road, Niwot, CO 80503, USA
Phone: (303) 652-0199