UNIT PRICE = $12.99     QUANTITY =

TOKEN "Punch"

European Import : 0681-103

STOCK STATUS: IN STOCK - ships in 1 day

Click song title to play
Johan Sjöberg (guitar)
Mattias Ahlén (vocals)
Mikael Rosengren (keyboards)
Niclas Holmkvist (bass)
Patrik Johansson (drums)
Produced by: Johan Sjoberg
Engineered by: Johan Sjoberg
Mixed by : Pontus Norgren
Mastered by: Henrik Jonsson
"Punch" is the brand new and matured album by TOKEN, which brings us back two well-known musicians: MATTIAS AHLÉN - the new voice of TOKEN - replaces H.B. Anderson who could be heard on the first album. On "Punch", Mattias guides the listener through the songs with his powerful and melodic vocals, which sometimes even let you feel his heartache. Another band member is PATRIK JOHANSSON, who is known for his collaboration with YNGWIE MALMSTEEN. He unites TOKEN and adds a great extra PUNCH to this second album. MIKAEL ROSENGREN is the former keyboarder of the Swedish band SCUDIERO and melodic rockers DAMNED NATION. JOHANN SJÖBERG - a first class guitarist - has composed more than one thousand songs in his career so far. For example he worked with TOMMY DENANDER, who is also signed to MTM Music together with his latest band project RADIOACTIVE. NICLAS HOLMQUIST on bass has been active since 1983. During all those years he contributed to countless productions and gigs throughout Sweden. With their first production "Tomorrowland" - high-class Melodic Rock from Sweden - TOKEN can definitely be counted among the most outstanding Scandinavian rock exports. Some songs on "Punch" are in the same vein as those on "Tomorrowland" but at the same time TOKEN takes you to a modern, sometimes heavier level without losing the feel for catchy and strong melodies that will surely convince the listener. The album also features a video bonus track of "Punch".
We accept the following forms of payment:
Our shopping cart is fully encrypted and secured by
N.E.H. Records
7915 Oxford Road, Niwot, CO 80503, USA
Email: mmcpherson@nehrecords.com
Phone: (303) 652-0199